AMP Core Group

Partners chairing individual AMP working groups and agencies funding AMP activities come together twice a year to discuss and plan AMP activities.

AMP Core Group (as of June 2018):

David Gittelman CDC/PMI dmg1@cdc.gov
Jason Peat IFRC peat@ifrc.org
Marcy Erskine IFRC erskine@gmail.com
Melanie Caruso IFRC caruso@ifrc.org
Jessica Rockwood IPHA jessicarockwood@verizon.net
Hannah Koenker JHU/CCP hkoenker@jhuccp.org
John Milliner Independent jemilliner@gmail.com
Cedric Mingat PSI cmingat@psi.org
Mark Grabowsky UN Special Envoy markgrabowsky@gmail.com
Elizabeth Ivanovich UNF eivanovich@unfoundation.org
Andrea Brown JHU Andrea.Brown@jhu.edu
Drake Zimmerman First Allied dzimmerman@1stallied.com
Gagik Karapetyan World Vision GKarapet@WorldVision.org
Joe Lewinski PSI jlewinski@psi.org
Lilia Gerberg USAID lgerberg@usaid.gov
Muhammad Mukhtar Independent mukhtarnih@gmail.com
Susie Nasr Global Fund Sussann.Nasr@theglobalfund.org
Suzanne Van Hulle CRS suzanne.vanhulle@crs.org