AMP Core Group

Partners chairing individual AMP working groups and agencies funding AMP activities come together twice a year to discuss and plan AMP activities.

AMP Core Group (as of June 2015):

David Gittelman CDC/PMI dmg1@cdc.gov
Jason Peat IFRC peat@ifrc.org
Marcy Erskine IFRC erskine@gmail.com
Melanie Caruso IFRC caruso@ifrc.org
Jessica Rockwood IPHA jessicarockwood@verizon.net
Hannah Koenker JHU/CCP hkoenker@jhuccp.org
John Milliner Independent jemilliner@gmail.com
Cedric Mingat PSI cmingat@psi.org
Mark Grabowsky UN Special Envoy markgrabowsky@gmail.com
Elizabeth Ivanovich UNF eivanovich@unfoundation.org
Valentina Buj UNICEF vbuj@unicef.org
Megan Fotheringham USAID/PMI mfotheringham@usaid.gov
Helen Pates Jamet Vestergaard Frandsen hpj@vestergaard.com
Stefan Hoyer WHO hoyers@who.int
Sylvester Maleghemi WHO Nigeria jumaleghemi@yahoo.co.uk