Partners chairing individual AMP working groups and agencies funding AMP activities, as well as AMP members with a specific interest in guiding the partnership’s work, come together as the AMP Core Group twice a year to discuss and plan AMP activities.

As of March 2021:

Catholic Relief Services (CRS) Suzanne Van Hulle suzanne.vanhulle@crs.org
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention/US President’s Malaria Initiative (CDC/PMI) Anna Bowen aqb0@cdc.gov
Directorate of Malaria Control. Ministry of National Health Services, Pakistan Muhammad Mukhtar mukhtarnih@gmail.com
Independent participant David Gittelman david@dmgglobalhealth.com
Independent participant Joe Lewinski joseph.p.lewinski@gmail.com
International Public Health Advisors Jessica Rockwood jrockwood@iphadvisors.com
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) Marcy Erskine marcy.erskine@ifrc.org
IFRC Jason Peat jason.peat@ifrc.org
The Global Fund to fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria (Global Fund) Susie Nasr sussann.nasr@theglobalfund.org
Milliner Global Associates John Milliner jemilliner@gmail.com
PanTheryx, Inc. Mark Grabowsky markgrabowsky@gmail.com
ResultsinHealth Cédric Mingat mingatc@resultsinhealth.org
Malaria Partners International (formerly Rotarian Malaria Partners) Drake Zimmerman drakezim@gmail.com
United Nations Foundation Dana McLaughlin dmclaughlin@unfoundation.org
United States Agency for International Development (USAID/PMI) Lilia Gerberg lgerberg@usaid.gov
World Health Organization-Global Malaria Programme (WHO-GMP) Jan Kolaczinski kolaczinskij@who.int
World Vision Gagik Karapetyan GKarapet@WorldVision.org