AMP Core Group

Partners chairing individual AMP working groups and agencies funding AMP activities come together twice a year to discuss and plan AMP activities.

AMP Core Group (as of February 25th, 2020):

 

CDC/PMI Anna Bowen aqb0@cdc.gov
CRS Suzanne Van Hulle suzanne.vanhulle@crs.org
Directorate of Malaria Control. Ministry of National Health Services, Pakistan Muhammad Mukhtar mukhtarnih@gmail.com
Independent participant Godwin Aidenagbon gaidenagbon@gmail.com
Independent participant David Gittelman david@dmgglobalhealth.com
Independent participant Joe Lewinski joseph.p.lewinski
International Public Health Advisors Jessica Rockwood jrockwood@iphadvisors.com
IFRC Marcy Erskine marcy.erskine@ifrc.org
IFRC Jason Peat jason.peat@ifrc.org
Global Fund Susie Nasr sussann.nasr@theglobalfund.org
Milliner Global Associates John Milliner jemilliner@gmail.com
PanTheryx, Inc. Mark Grabowsky markgrabowski@gmail.com
Results in Health Cedric Mingat mingatc@resultsinhealth.org
Rotarians Action Group on Malaria Drake Zimmerman drakezim@gmail.com
UN Foundation Dana McLaughlin dmclaughlin@unfoundation.org
USAID/PMI Lilia Gerberg lgerberg@usaid.gov
WHO-GMP Jan Kolaczinski kolaczinskij@who.int
World Vision Gagik Karapetyan GKarapet@WorldVision.org